Return to NAME TAPE LABELS - 2 LINE
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Name tape labels August 4, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from NORTH WILKESBORO, NC United States  
Fast processing of order and delivery
Price is great
Easy on line ordering

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 name tags March 1, 2021
Reviewer: Margaret J. Kersten from Rockford, IL United States  
I live in an assisted living home where everything has to be marked and your name tags have been a godsend to me. I use them on all the bedding and clothing I send down to the laundry. I especially like the sew-on ones.
Thanks for having such a great product and wonderful service.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Iron on labels November 23, 2020
Reviewer: Eileen Patrylak from Harmony, PA United States  
Very pleased with product , professional interaction, and promptness.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 iron on labels February 20, 2020
Reviewer: Michelle Newberry from Baltimore, MD United States  
Very easy to iron on and very quick turn around

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Labels January 18, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
The labels I ordered were exactly what the organization that I am affiliated with wanted. I was really happy due to receiving them fast. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing Customer Service December 27, 2018
Reviewer: M. Westbrook from TULSA, OK United States  
1. Ever made a one digit mistake on a personalized item twice?  Best name tag understood my frustration after I paid for the original item, the first correction and helped me correct my second mistake.  I appreciate their understanding and grace.
Thank you best name tag.  
2. The product adhears well!! 8 seconds with the iron as instructed is the key!  
I will definitely use this company again and recommend this product to others.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 wonderful and easy to work with October 17, 2018
Reviewer: Dawn M Smith from Davenport, IA United States  
Will definitely use again. Had to change my order: no problem.
Everything arrived as stated.  All positive experience.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great name tapes August 24, 2018
Reviewer: AA from Tampa, FL United States  
They stick on easily with the iron and last very well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Quality products January 10, 2018
Reviewer: Leanne C from Brighton, MI United States  
I have ordered several times from BestNameTape and have been pleased with both the products and the quick delivery.  I have ordered both iron on and sew in labels.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Name tapes for camp July 25, 2017
Reviewer: Janet Kennedy from Milford, DE United States  
We were again very satisfied with our name tape purchase.  They arrived quickly and were beautiful.  Thanks to the clearly printed tapes, there was not a single item lost at camp!

Was this review helpful to you?